Production Logo

This is our production logo for myself and my partner.

production logo final

I created this logo using photoshop cs6, when producing this logo I used many tools firstly I used the crop tool the purpose of using this was to resize and cut out parts of images in which I did not require. I also used the magic wand tool again when editing images, the purpose of using this tool was to remove parts of the background so that it wouldn’t clash with the rest of the logo. When producing this logo I took a simplistic approach so that it would produce a slick finish and not to over complicate it.

Leave a Reply

