Double Page Article

vindicta double page spread

This is my finished double page spread article for my film ‘Vindicta’. When producing my this I tried to apply the power of three colour rule to my article the purpose of this was to produce a simplistic cool finish and not to have a complex finish, therefore I kept the colours to black and grey these colours also have a correlation to the theme and genre of my film being physiological horror and revenge. I felt using bright colours would not be appropriate to the type of film in which I have produced.

Leave a Reply

